Facts about Susan Vernicek:

Get Energized With Sue

Get Energized With SueWant to get in touch with Susan? Start here!

Advertise:  We have a program for every budget!  Let’s ENERGIZE your brand with targeted exposure. Email our team at
Advertising@IdentityMagazine.net

To feature Susan on a website, in a magazine, at an event or any other press opportunities please email
Press@IdentityMagazine.net

Want Susan to speak at an upcoming event? Please email
Speaking@IdentityMagazine.net

A few Fav Speaking/Workshop Topics Include:
Signature “Get All A’s” Workshop 
• How to Have a More Mindful Mind
How Gratitude Increases the Richness of Your Life
• Your Money Vision – Discover and Energize Your Money Relationship
• Getting All A’s in the Workplace and Beyond
• Getting All A’s in the Game of Life…In and Outside of the Classroom (for students)
• Think and Act Like an Entrepreneur (for students)

Testimonials:

“I love your energy, it’s truly contagious and you tap into feminine energy completely.  I was observing the women around me and I noticed how, as the afternoon progressed, they just opened up and felt their essence.  A beautiful thing to watch.”  – Susan M.

“Thank you so much for putting on such a powerful workshop!  It was a great and I look
forward to the next! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to meet such great women.” – Sheryl S.

One-on-One Coaching: Fill application out HERE
Laser Focus Mastermind Sessions (You + Susan = Your Identity Energized = Confidence & Success!)

For Television bookings please contact Julie at
Editor@IdentityMagazine.net

Interested in participating in one of Susan’s events? Please email
Events@IdentityMagazine.net

For all other questions and inquiries please email
Contactus@IdentityMagazine.net

Deals4You - Identity Magazine

Want Inside Scoop?

Join our mailing list to receive free inside scoop on exclusive deals for personal growth, success & VIP gifting—all while supporting female business owners! It doesn’t get juicier than this! #womensupportingwomen #deals4You

You have Successfully Subscribed!