Contact Us

Empower Others to Get All A\'s & Share!Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Want to get in touch with Susan? Start here!

To feature Susan in a website, magazine, summit or any other press opportunities
please email Press@IdentityMagazine.net

Want Susan to speak at an upcoming event? Please email
Speaking@IdentityMagazine.net

For Television bookings please contact Julie at
Editor@IdentityMagazine.net

Interested in participating in one of Susan’s events? Please email
Events@IdentityMagazine.net

For all other questions and inquiries please email
Contactus@IdentityMagazine.net

Want to Ship a package or product to Identity? Please ship to:

S&J Identity, Inc.
PO Box 36
Shawnee on Delaware, PA 18356

We would love to connect with you!

Facebook.com/IdentityMagazine
Twitter.com/IdentityMag
Pinterest.com/IdentityMag
Instagram.com/IdentityMagazine
Instagram.com/GetAllAs

Twitter.com/Deals4YouMag

Connect with Founder Susan Vernicek:

Instagram.com/SusanVernicek
Facebook.com/IdentityMag

For an opportunity to share your story, start HERE

For inquiries on possible partnerships/advertising, please contact:

Advertising@identitymagazine.net

For any other inquiries please contact:

Contactus@identitymagazine.net